Analyst Coverage
Firm Analyst Email Contact No.
CIMB Yeo Zhi Bin zhibin.yeo@cimb.com (65) 6210 8669
Citi Goh Si Xian si.xian.goh@citi.com  (65) 6657 1167
CLSA Tan Xuan xuan.tan@clsa.com (65) 6416 7874
Credit Suisse Nicholas Teh nicholas.teh@credit-suisse.com (65) 6212 3026
DBS Derek Tan derektan@dbs.com (65) 6682 3716
Deutsche Bank Man Chien-Fie chien-fie.man@db.com (65) 6423 6897
Goldman Sachs Paul Lian paul.lian@gs.com (65) 6889 2464
HSBC Pratik Burman Ray pratikray@hsbc.com.sg (65) 6658 0611
JP Morgan Brandon Lee brandon.lee@jpmorgan.com (65) 6882 7073
OCBC Andy Wong andywong@ocbc.com  (65) 6531 9817
Phillip Capital Richard Leow richardleowwt@phillip.com.sg  (65) 6212 1848


Keppel DC REIT is covered by the analysts listed above. Please note that the opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Keppel DC REIT’s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Keppel DC REIT or its management. Keppel DC REIT does not by its reference above imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.
Copyright © 2014 Keppel DC REIT. All Rights Reserved.